New Lusso Records

New Lusso Records

We have add the new Lusso Records to our request database

  • Cristina Giorgi – Lovers In The Night (Vocal version)
  • Session – Unit The Forces
  • Session – Enemy
  • Sterling Saint Jacques – Mister Moonlight (Vocal version)
  • Mention – Strange World (Vocal version)
  • Maurice Yesterday – Come On (Vocal version)

Special thanks to Feratho Di Lusso !!!!



April 17th, 2024

No comments

Comments are closed.