New Songs Added To Request Database

New Songs Added To Request Database

The following songs have been added to the request database. Many thanks to suggestions from our listeners.

Jaber DJ – Search For You (Vocal)
Alex Valentini – See You Again (Flemming Dalum Remix)
Starcrew 84 feat. Mirko Hirsch – Alone (Italo Disco Remix)
Apolo – Kiss Me Tonight (Extended Mix)
Starion – Dystonia
Stereo In Solo – Flowers On The Moon
Fabian Nesti – Only The Brave
Etolie Vipe – Doomsday Device (Flemming Dalum Remix)
Bunny X – Unknown Places
Mad Work – A Night Alone (Flemming Dalum Remix)
Excitations & Fred Ventura – State Of Confusion (Italoconnection Remix)
Andermay – En Rojo (Extended Mix)
Helium – The Force Awakens (Iamnotarobot Remix)
Tiziana Rivale – Open Up Your Heart (Digimax Nrg Mix)
Victoria Mus – Dos Veces (Brayan Master Original Mix)



June 6th, 2019

No comments

Comments are closed.