Tracklist 05-11: Miranda Mivino's Classics

D-Train You Are The One For me (Labor Of Love Mix) 1981
JM Silk-Shadows Of Your Love (Extended) 1986
Pretty Poison-Catch Me I`m Falling 1988
Albert One-Secrets (Swedisch Remix) 1986
Man Parrish-Boogie Down (Bronx Mix) 1985
Penny Ford-Dangerous 1985
Mason-Pour It On (Extented) 1986
Rofo-You`ve Got To Move It On 1984
Easy Going-Fear 1979
Ganymed-It Takes Me Higher (Laserbeam Mix) 1978



November 6th, 2012

No comments

Comments are closed.