New songs in database!

Hi all,

We have been busy with all your suggestions in our forum for songs for the database & we have listened to everyone’s requests. Many thanks to Pierre, Jimbo, George7,  Hans,  Paradise, Timebandit,  Milan sk,  JM of Norway,  Michel and Ivy. Please keep on telling us what you would like to hear. Unfortunately not all songs will enter but the songs below were selected by our database commission:

2 Belgen – Lena

Mono Band – Ghost Town

Daylight – Light Years Away

Curacao – Time Up For Love

Curacao – I Feel Good

Fun Gang – Just For Fun

K.B.Caps -Julia

Laser Cowboys – Killer Machine

Hipnosis – Argonauts

Syntech – Soundly Computed

Rygar – Spaceraiders

Camomilla – Queen Of The Night

Tiziana Rivale – Flame

Tiziana Rivale – Ash

Paul Parker – Love’s On The Line

AND...there is more song news! Iventi Records has some brand new great releases and the following ones have just entered our database:

Miko Mission – Let it be love (Savino Mix)
Trans-x – How Long Last Love
Trans-X – I Want To Be With You Tonight
Fred Ventura – Theme From Deep (Alden Tyrell 2010 Rework)
Mirko Hirsch – Love Hurts
Mirko Hirsch – Best of Friends

Hope you will enjoy them all!

Greetz, Fantasy Team



January 10th, 2011

One comment

One Comment

  1. Jani says:

    Thanks for Mirko Hirsch songs !